Upcoming Events

  • Sat, 27 Feb
    Saxton Field Sports Complex
    27 Feb, 10:00 am – 28 Feb, 3:00 am
    Saxton Field Sports Complex, 142 Saxton Road, Stoke, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
    Share
  • Sun, 14 Feb
    Athletic Park
    14 Feb, 10:00 am
    Athletic Park, 7201, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand
    Share
  • Fri, 15 Jan
    Saxton Field Sports Complex
    15 Jan, 10:00 am – 17 Jan, 2:00 pm
    Saxton Field Sports Complex, 142 Saxton Road, Stoke, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
    Share
  • 08 Jan, 10:00 am – 10 Jan, 2:00 pm
    Inglewood, Inglewood, New Zealand
    Share
  • Sun, 06 Dec
    Saxton Field Sports Complex
    06 Dec 2020, 10:00 am
    Saxton Field Sports Complex, 142 Saxton Road, Stoke, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
    Share
  • Sun, 22 Nov
    Saxton Field Sports Complex
    22 Nov 2020, 11:00 am
    Saxton Field Sports Complex, 142 Saxton Road, Stoke, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
    Share
  • Sun, 08 Nov
    Saxton Field Sports Complex
    08 Nov 2020, 10:00 am
    Saxton Field Sports Complex, 142 Saxton Road, Stoke, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
    Share
  • Sat, 22 Feb
    Saxton Oval
    22 Feb 2020, 10:00 am – 23 Feb 2020, 4:00 pm
    Saxton Oval, Main Rd, Stoke, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
    Share
  • Sat, 22 Feb
    Jubilee Park
    22 Feb 2020, 10:00 am – 23 Feb 2020, 4:00 pm
    Jubilee Park, Inglewood 4330, New Zealand
    Share
  • Sun, 09 Feb
    Saxton Oval
    09 Feb 2020, 10:00 am
    Saxton Oval, Main Rd, Stoke, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
    Share
  • Fri, 17 Jan
    Ngā Puna Wai Sports Hub
    17 Jan 2020, 10:00 am – 19 Jan 2020, 2:00 pm
    Ngā Puna Wai Sports Hub, Augustine Dr, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand
    Share
  • Sun, 08 Dec
    Saxton Oval
    08 Dec 2019, 10:00 am
    Saxton Oval, Main Rd, Stoke, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
    Share
  • Sun, 24 Nov
    Saxton Oval
    24 Nov 2019, 9:00 am
    Saxton Oval, Main Rd, Stoke, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
    Over at Saxton for the Russel Cup
    Share
  • Sun, 10 Nov
    Athletic Park
    10 Nov 2019, 9:00 am
    Athletic Park, 7201, Blenheim, 7201, New Zealand
    The Hester Shield comes to Marlborough!
    Share
  • w-facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now